pastel-round-paper-hanging-lanterns     New acquaintances that might be friends. New challenges that might be lessons. New experiences that might be memories.

                Another day had passed and I felt happy as I saw myself looking at the mirror realizing how great this day was. Our team was able to finish the Zumba Dance to be performed tomorrow during the Intramurals even though we still don’t polished it as what we want it to look like. This is due to the hour of being excused. It was disappointing that we only got 1 hour of practice plus the 2 hours we need to sacrifice. However, as we finished it I somehow felt alive and ready to take the challenge tomorrow as the first presenters.

                As I was observing my team mates a while ago, it was very pleasing to see our team that we have cooperation and determination to do this dance. If someone is not able to follow the steps, someone will make a move and teaches her. And if someone is not able to comprehend what we are doing, then someone will suddenly explain to her everything she needs to understand. That is how our team goes. We work hand by hand. We work together as one. We work as if we knew each other a long time before.

                I will forever be grateful that I am included in Team Arryn; bleeding blue, soaring high and never forget to be as humble as we are right now.